Ansprechpartner


Funktion Name Telefon email




Verwaltung: Eschborner Str. 4, 65824 Schwalbach a.Ts.


(06196) 5036-0 info@wilke-tools.de

FAX
(06196) 5036-88




Geschäftsführung Stefan Wilke (06196) 5036-14 stefan.wilke@wilke-tools.de

Hans-Werner Wilke
(06196) 5036-13
hans.w.wilke@wilke-tools.de




Assistent Geschäftsführung
Kai Schumacher (06196) 5036-11 kai.schumacher@wilke-tools.de




Organisation
Sabine Köhlreuter
(06196) 5036-30
sabine.koehlreuter@wilke-tools.de




Auftragsannahme
Andreas Frick
(06196) 5036-16
andreas.frick@wilke-tools.de

Rebecca Dill
(06196) 5036-19 rebecca.dill@wilke-tools.de

Dominik Wilke
(06196) 5036-18
dominik.wilke@wilke-tools.de

Nina Baouch
(06196) 5036-20
nina.baouch@wilke-tools.de




EDV Fabian Ortseifen (06196) 5036-31 fabian.ortseifen@wilke-tools.de




Aussendienst


Nordrhein-Westfalen/
Niedersachsen
Lew Bliez (0171) 4090088 lew.bliez@wilke-tools.de
Hessen Mitte+Nord Michael Konrad (0171) 4436380 michael.konrad@wilke-tools.de
Hessen Ost+Mitte
Stefan Baum
(0171) 4436384
stefan.baum@wilke-tools.de
Rheinland-Pfalz+
Hessen Süd
Baldur Schmidt (0171) 4436105
baldur.schmidt@wilke-tools.de
Baden-Württemberg Stefan Wilke
(06196) 5036-14
stefan.wilke@wilke-tools.de




Anwendungstechnik Christian Sottung
(06196) 5036-21 christian.sottung@wilke-tools.de








Warenannahme / Versand: Auf den Sandäckern 7, 35315 Homberg / Ohm

FAX
(06633) 9192-13
info@wilke-tools.de





Gerhard Eissfeller
(06633) 9192-12 gerhard.eissfeller@wilke-tools.de